Skip to main content

Browse: Schubert - Sehnsucht (Nur wer die Sehnsucht kennt), D481

Composer: Franz Peter Schubert (1797–1828)Genres: Vocal » Lieder
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Christian Elsner (tenor), Ruth Ziesak (soprano), Ulrich Eisenlohr (piano)


    Original price ($11.75) Reduced price $9.50

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • A Goethe Schubertiad

    Christine Schäfer (soprano), John Mark Ainsley (tenor), Simon Keenlyside (baritone), Michael George (bass), Graham Johnson (piano)

    The London Schubert Chorale, Stephen Layton

    Renewed praise first of all for Graham Johnson.
    This volume is as cogent an example as any of his method, a masterly exposition, in written words and musical performance, of the crucial relationship...

    This release includes a digital booklet