Skip to main content

Browse: Arensky - Étude de concert in F sharp major

Composer: Anton Stepanovich Arensky (1861–1906)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • An Anthology of Historic Performances (1926-1952)

    Monique de la Bruchollerie, Guiomar Novaes, Iris Loveridge, Marie Novello, Gaby Casadesus, Myra Hess, Reah Sadowsky, Ray Lev, Maryla Jonas, Aline Isabelle van Barentzen, Marguerite Long, Ruth Slenczynska, Hilde Somer, Emma Boynet, Jeanne-Marie Darré, Una Mabel Bourne, Moura Lympany, Sari Biro, Jeanne...

    …you will find evidence in these 22 examples of an irrepressible joy in performance, of a charm and spontaneity rarely encountered in today's more correct but more circumspect pianists, be they... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library