Skip to main content

Browse: Tellefsen - Piano Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 8

Composer: Thomas Dyke Acland Tellefsen (1823–74)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Einar Steen-Nøkleberg (piano)

    Trondheim Symphony Orchestra, Terje Mikkelsen



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Hubert Rutkowski (piano)

    Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Warsaw, Lukasz Borowicz

    One could hardly ask for a more persuasive and beautifully recored performance [of the Tellefsen] than the one it receives from Hubert Rutkowski...until recently Tellefsen and Filtsch have been... More…

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library