Skip to main content

Browse: Lasso - Laudate Dominum de caelis

Composer: Orlando di Lasso (1532–94)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Lassus's 1560s settings of the seven penitential psalms are major achievements, full of ingenious word-painting, given exemplary performances here and realised in an apt acoustic. More…

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library