Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on ALL International services but delays should be expected, please choose FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Rossi, Luigi - Pender non prima vide sopra vil tronco

Composer: Luigi Rossi (1597–1653)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Eternal lamenting, extravagant repenting, religious ecstasy…passionate, sensual, macabre and erotic narratives from 17th-century Rome

    Nadine Balbeisi (soprano) & Theodora Baka (mezzo-soprano)

    Atalante, Erin Headley

    It takes a very special skill to be able to convey in a single disc the range of moods - passionate, sensual, macabre and erotic - that these four composers evoke in their music but, guided by... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Maria Cristina Kiehr (soprano)

    Concerto Soave, Jean-Marc Aymes

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library