Skip to main content

Browse: Haydn - Qual dubbio ormai, Hob.XXIVa:4

This page lists all recordings of Qual dubbio ormai, Hob.XXIVa:4 by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Concentus musicus Wien, Nikolaus Harnoncourt

Harnoncourt’s sense of pace in Haydn is unerring and makes it a pick – highly recommended! More…

No digital booklet included

Oliver Widmer, Eva Mei, Elisabeth von Magnus & Herbert Lippert

Concentus musicus Wien & Arnold Schoenberg Chor, Nikolaus Harnoncourt

A gripping version of the composer's last Mass. More…



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--