Skip to main content

Browse: Rosetti - Concerto for 2 Horns & Orchestra in E major C58

Composer: Antonio Rosetti (1750–92)Genres: Concertos » Double Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Klaus Wallendorf & Sarah Willis (horns)

    Bayerische Kammerphilharmonie, Johannes Moesus

    This disc promises an hour’s mellifluous and entertaining listening More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library