Skip to main content

Browse: Monteverdi - Magnificat Primo à 8 voci

Composer: Claudio Giovanni Antonio Monteverdi (1567–1643)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Carolyn Sampson, Rebecca Outram (sopranos), Roger Covey-Crump, Nicholas Mulroy, Daniel Auchincloss (high tenors), Charles Daniels, James Gilchrist (tenors), Peter Harvey, Robert Evans (basses)

    The King's Consort, Robert King



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library