Skip to main content

Browse: Bach, J S - Aeolus Appeased, Dramma per Musica BWV205

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Elisabeth Speiser (soprano), Margarethe Bence (alto), John van Kesteren (tenor), Jakob Stampfli (bass), Edith Picht-Axenfeld (harpsichord)

    Bach Collegium, Stuttgart, Deutsche Bach Soloists, Helmuth Rilling, Helmut Winschermann



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library