Skip to main content

Browse: Beethoven - Clarinet (Violin) Concerto in D, Op. 61

Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Michael Collins (clarinet)

    Russian National Orchestra, Mikhail Pletnev

    Campbell's agile and pointed performance of the clarinet work brings fastish speeds and a fresh, unmannered style in all three movements...The earlier work for flute and harp is just as freshly... More…

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library