Skip to main content

Browse: Litolff - Concerto Symphonique No. 5 in C minor, Op. 123

Composer: Henry Charles Litolff (1818–91)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Peter Donohoe (piano)

    BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra, Andrew Litton

    Litolff's dauntingly ambitious structures accommodate every possible style, looking forwards and backwards Janus-style, yet reaching out in the strange almost Alkanesque oddity of the Fifth Concerto's... More…



    Original price ($13.00) Reduced price $10.25

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library