Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on ALL International services but delays should be expected, please choose FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Strauss, J, I - Vive la Danse! Waltz, Op. 47

Composer: Johann Strauss (1804–49)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Slovak State Philharmonic Orchestra, Kosice, International Festival Orchestra, CSR Symphony Orchestra, Bratislava, Slovak Sinfonietta, Zilina, Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra, Polish State Philharmonic Orchestra, Katowice, Austrian Radio Symphony Orchestr, Alfred Walter, Milan Weber, Ondrej Lenard,...

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Slovak Sinfonietta Zilina, Ernst Märzendorfer

    [they] are an accomplished chamber ensemble with plenty of polish…this is enjoyable, feel-good listening and once again Marco Polo adds to the pleasure of this series with an informative, well-written... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library