Skip to main content

Browse: Haarklou - Væringene i Miklagard: Ouverture

Composer: Johannes Haarklou (1847-1925)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • The Norwegian National Opera Orchestra

    A real labour of love from the Norwegian National Opera’s former conductor Terje Boye Hansen, this splendidly-performed collection of seven overtures and two dances made me avid to experience... More…




    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library