Skip to main content

Browse: Kapustin - Concerto for Violin, Piano & String Orchestra, Op. 105

Composer: Nikolai Girshevich Kapustin (b.1937)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Frank Dupree (piano/conductor), Rosanne Philippens (violin), Wurttembergisches Kammerorchester Heilbronn

    Sitting across the gap between classical and jazz, Kapustin’s Concerto for Piano and Violin is largely bluesy in feel, while the Fourth Piano Concerto almost has a touch of rock about it. In... More…




    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library