Skip to main content

Browse: Bononcini, G M - Sonata da chiesa in A Major, Op. 6 No. 5

Composer: Giovanni Maria Bononcini (1642–78)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Veronika Skuplik, Matthias Müller, Mieneke van der Velden (viola da gamba), Jakob Lindberg (lute), Hana Blažiková (soprano), Bruce Dickey, Kris Verhelst, Catherine Aglibut

    The Breathtaking Collective


    Original price ($17.00) Reduced price $14.25

    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library