Skip to main content

Browse: Bach, J S - Prelude & Fugue Book 1 No. 8 in E flat minor, BWV853: Fugue

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Dreyfus’s transcriptions generate fresh insights into the workings of Bach’s contrapuntal ingenuity and humanity – the latter not least because of the communal nature of the discourse, liberated... More…



    Original price ($15.75) Reduced price $12.50

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library