Skip to main content

Browse: Abaco, E - Sonata for Violin & Continuo in G minor, Op. 4 No. 11

Composer: Evaristo Felice dall' Abaco (1675–1742)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Tabea Debus, Carina Drury

    La Serenissima, Adrian Chandler

    Throughout the disc, La Serenissima’s performances are characterised by liquid melodies and supple embellishments, lithe rhythms and eloquent phrasing. More…


    Original price ($16.25) Reduced price $13.00

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library