Skip to main content

Browse: Rathaus - Piano Sonata No. 1 in C minor, Op. 2

Composer: Karol Rathaus (1895–1954)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Vladimir Stoupel (piano)

    [Rathaus] Technically, they are stunning performances, especially in the more manic passages; and in spots (the quieter moments of the first movement of the Second), Stoupel brings out the hints... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library