Skip to main content

Browse: Sylvestrov - Two Dialogues with Postscript

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Works by Mozart & Silvestrov

    Hélène Grimaud (piano), Camerata Salzburg

    Her classy way with the D minor Concerto needs no point-making presentation: her playing combines incisiveness and finesse, with winsome poise also in the slow movement and deftly superb accompaniment... More…

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Hélène Grimaud (piano), Camerata Salzburg (chamber orchestra), Ludwig van Beethoven (cadenzor)

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library