Skip to main content

Browse: Vivaldi - Da quel ferro che ha svenato (from Farnace)

Composer: Antonio Vivaldi (1678–1741)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Ensemble Mirabilia, Myriam Leblanc, Antoine Malette-Chénier

    The use of Antoine MaletteChénier’s baroque triple harp in lieu of keyboard continuo in these rearrangements is evidently fundamental to the group’s raison d’être…Notwithstanding a few mildly... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library