Skip to main content

Browse: Bella, M - Sounds of Generation Y, Pt. 2

Composer: Mate Bella
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Miklós Lukács, Hendrik Schnöke (clarinet), Maximilian Hörmeyer (violin), Anne-Sophie Kühne (violin), Robert Hartung (viola), Ji In Choi, Mircea Marian

    Philharmonisches Orchester Altenburg-Gera, Péter Dobszay, Lutz Rademacher



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library