Skip to main content

Browse: Tarkiainen - The Earth, Spring's Daughter

This page lists all recordings of The Earth, Spring's Daughter by Outi Tarkiainen (b.1985).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Virpi Räisänen (mezzo-soprano), Jukka Perko (soprano saxophone), Lapland Chamber Orchestra, John Storgårds

Tarkiainen is a composer of rare moral conviction and geographical attachment...And this score is her magnum opus to date – a monodrama that rails against the oppression of the Sámi and the plundering... More…




In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--