Skip to main content

Browse: Aho - Piano Sonata No. 2 'Hommage à Beethoven'

Composer: Kalevi Aho (b.1949)Genres: Instrumental » Piano Solos » Piano Sonatas
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Samuli Peltonen (cello), Sonja Fräki (piano), Jaakko Kuusisto (violin), Pekka Kuusisto (violin)

    The works here find him in various states of mind but mostly diligence and distress. The two pieces written to mourn fellow musicians are, in fact, the best. Lamento was created for the funeral... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library