Skip to main content

Browse: Agricola, J F - Der Gottmensch jauchzt

Composer: Johann Friedrich Agricola (1720–74)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Hannah Morrison (soprano), Rahel Maas (soprano), Bethany Seymour (soprano), Elisabeth Popien (mezzo-soprano), Georg Poplutz (tenor), Andre Morsch (baritone), Die Kölner Akademie, Michael Alexander Willens

    There is a lot to enjoy in these wonderfully upbeat works by two pupils of JS Bach, whose influence is not hard to discern. They benefit here from energetic, enthusiastic performances. More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library