Skip to main content

Browse: Monteverdi - Prologo: Ritornello...Dal mio Permesso amato (L'Orfeo)

Composer: Claudio Giovanni Antonio Monteverdi (1567–1643)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Anna Lucia Richter (soprano), Luca Pianca, Ensemble Claudiana

    Richter’s declamatory storytelling reaches an impressive peak in the Lamento d’Arianna where every device of characterisation and emotional evocation is brilliantly deployed, including a collapse... More…



    Original price ($16.00) Reduced price $9.75

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Sara Macliver (soprano), Daniel Yeadon (viola da gamba), Tommie Anderson (lute), Paul McMahon (tenor), Jane Edwards (soprano), Marshall McGuire (harp), Kirsten Barry (baroque oboe), Paul Dyer (director), Lucinda Moon (baroque violin), Diana Doherty (oboe), Rosalind Halton (harpsichord), Jacqueline...

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library