Skip to main content

Browse: Glière - No. 5 from Eight Pieces for Violin & Cello Op. 39

Composer: Reinhold Glière (1875–1956)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • These duos for violin and cello are a smorgasbord of delights; the new works by Giovanni Sollima sit beautifully alongside scots folk tunes, Vivaldi sonatas and more. A timeless set. More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library