Skip to main content

Browse: Stuart-Coolidge - New England Autumn: II. Country Fair

Composer: Peggy Stuart-Coolidge (1913–81)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Michel Sénéchal (tenor), Rosario Marciano (piano), Mary Louise Boehm (piano), Lay Clerks of Winchester Cathedral (choreographer), Tempe Nell (soprano), Emily Dickens (soprano), Elizabeth French (soprano), Willy Freivogel (flute), Roswitha Sperber (mezzo-soprano), Otfried Miller (harpsichord, piano),...

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library