Skip to main content

Browse: Brincken - Symphony No. 4 in G minor, Op. 27

This page lists all recordings of Symphony No. 4 in G minor, Op. 27 by Alexander Brincken (b. 1952).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Alexander Brincken (piano)

Royal Scottish National Orchestra, Rainer Held

The inclination is to ask, where has this glorious, rich, ravishing and at times passionate music been all my life? There is so much here which seems tailor-made to bring the lovers of Rachmaninov,... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--