Skip to main content

Browse: Beethoven - Glück zum neuen Jahr, WoO 165

Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Stefan Tauber (tenor), Martin Weiser (bass), Franz Schneckenleitner (bass), Wolfgang Däuble (cello), Thomas Holmes (piano), Claudia Schlemmer (soprano), Luka Kusztrich (violin), Benjamin Lichtenegger (violin), Lara Kusztrich (violin), Dominik Hellsberg (violin)

    Cantus Novus Wien, Ensemble Tamanial



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • No digital booklet included