Skip to main content

Browse: Saint-Saëns - Les barbares, R. 295: Prologue

This page lists all recordings of Les barbares, R. 295: Prologue by Charles Camille Saint-Saëns (1835-1921).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Malmö Symphony Orchestra, Jun Märkl

Ascanio is barely known today, but its ballet music contains the most delicious Renaissance pastiches, This, alongside a miscellany of other orchestral bits and bobs, makes for a delightful listen. More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--