Skip to main content

Browse: Eötvös - The Gliding of the Eagle in the Skies

Composer: Peter Eötvös (b.1944)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Basque National Orchestra, Oreka TX, Diego Matheuz, Andres Orozco-Estrada, Andrey Boreyko, Stefan Asbury, Gerd Albrecht, Joana Carneiro, Ari Rasilainen

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Frankfurt Radio Symphony (hr-Sinfonieorchester), Péter Eötvös & Håkan Hardenberger, Håkan Hardenberger

    Péter Eötvös

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library