Skip to main content

Browse: Teodorescu-Ciocanea - Piano Concerto No. 2, Lebenskraft, arranged for two pianos

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Tamara Smolyar (piano solo, piano primo), Livia Teodorescu-Ciocănea (piano secondo)

    This composer’s music for piano is like a swiftly alternating rippling between stampede through a china shop and a breathlessly delicate examination of the finest Meissen and Satsuma. It flickers... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library