Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Violin Concerto in G major TWV 51:G8

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • L’Orfeo Barockorchester, Elizabeth Wallfisch (violin & director)

    In this, the first disc in a series covering the violin concertos of Telemann (of which there are twenty), we have cause for rejoicing. These performances are so fine, and this music so appealing... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library