Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on ALL International services but delays should be expected, please choose FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Rands - Concerto for Piano and Orchestra

Composer: Bernard Rands (b.1934)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Jonathan Biss (piano), Stephen Chaundy (tenor), Robert Walters (cor anglais), Stephen Rose and Jeffrey Zehngut (violins), Joanna Patterson Zakany (viola), Charles Bernard (cello)

    BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra, BBC National Orchestra of Wales, Markus Stenz, William Boughton

    At its best, this collection offers well-crafted, ingenious, colourful music, none of it deserving oblivion. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library