Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Browse: Castelnuovo-Tedesco - Concert Rhapsody on Rossini’s ‘Barber of Seville’

This page lists all recordings of Concert Rhapsody on Rossini’s ‘Barber of Seville’ by Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco (1895-1968).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Joo Yeon Sir (violin), Irina Andrievsky (piano)

Best of all is Bartók’s Rhapsody No. 1, robust and earthy. More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--