Skip to main content

Browse: Nordgren, P - Concerto for Viola, Double Bass and Chamber Orchestra, Op. 87

Composer: Pehr Henrik Nordgren (1944–2008)Genres: Concertos » Double Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Marko Ylönen (cello), Lilli Maijala (viola), Olivier Thiery (double bass)

    Ostrobothnian Chamber Orchestra, Juha Kangas



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library