Skip to main content

Browse: Giornovichi - Violin Concerto No. 15 in E

Composer: Giovanni Mane Giornovichi (1735–1804)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Bojan Čičić (violin)

    The Illyria Consort

    Čičić acquits himself well in the tricky violin writing, and the lean-sounding Illyria Consort is on its toes. More…



    Original price ($17.75) Reduced price $14.00

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library