Skip to main content

Browse: Hesketh - Inscrizione Derivata (A Lie To The Dying)

Composer: Kenneth Hesketh (b.1968)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Michael Foyle (violin), Maksim Stsura (piano)

    Foyle’s playing is remarkable in its accuracy, tonal focus and impressive range of musical options: the violin’s opening phrase in Debussy’s Sonata sounds unusually clipped at first hearing,... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library