Skip to main content

Browse: Bach, J S - Freu dich sehr, o meine Seele, BWV Anh. 52

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Alla Veneziana

    Benjamin Alard (early keyboard instruments)

    With more than three hours of music, this three-disc set is not be consumed at one or even two sittings: it’s like a vast ornamental garden with many side-avenues which the listener is encouraged... More…




    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library