Skip to main content

Browse: Pryor - Pryor: Thoughts of Love

Composer: Arthur Pryor (1870–1942)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Peter Moore (trombone) & James Baillieu (piano)

    Fauré’s Après une rêve, Bruch’s Kol Nidrei and Brahm’s Vier ernste Gesänge performed on the trombone? Really? Well emphatically yes, when played with such intuitive phrasal sensitivity, intonational... More…




    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library