Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Browse: Hotteterre - Suite for flute & continuo, Op. 2 No. 5 (Book 1)

This page lists all recordings of Suite for flute & continuo, Op. 2 No. 5 (Book 1) by Jacques Martin Hotteterre le Romain (c.1674-1761).

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:

Guillermo Peñalver (baroque flute), Antonio Campillo (baroque flute), Tony Millán (harpsichord), María Alejandra Saturno (viola da gamba)

This release includes a digital booklet

Bartold Kuijken (transverse flute), Wieland Kuijken (cello) & Robert Kohnen (harpsichord)

No digital booklet included

No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--