Skip to main content

Browse: Mathieu, A - Piano Concerto No. 3 in C Minor, Op. 25

Composer: André Mathieu (1929–68)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Alain Lefèvre (piano)

    Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra, JoAnn Falletta

    Mathieu clearly adored the music of Poulenc, Ravel and Rachmaninov if this reconstructed concerto is anything to go by. Bewitching. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library