Skip to main content

Browse: Fujikura - My Letter to the World

This page lists all recordings of My Letter to the World by Dai Fujikura (b.1977).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:


Claire Chase (flute), Simon Bailey (baritone)

Nagoya Philharmonic Orchestra, International Contemporary Ensemble, Martyn Brabbins

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--