Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Nur Jesu, du sollst in mir leben, TVWV691a

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • GSO Consort: Gudrun Sidonie Otto (soprano & direction), David Erler (alto), Caroline Klang (cello), Karl Nyhlin (gallichon), Aleksandra Grychtolik (harpsichord, organ)



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library