Skip to main content

Browse: Weinberg - Symphony No. 4 in A minor, Op. 61

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • National Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Gabriel Chmura

    Any pre-existing notions that Mieczysław Vainberg's music is merely a pale imitation of his mentor Shostakovich should surely be banished after listening to this stunning disc. Gabriel Chmura... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library