Skip to main content

Browse: Hovhaness - Mihr

This page lists all recordings of Mihr by Alan Hovhaness (1911-2000).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Martin Berkofsky (piano), Atakan Sari (piano), Nikolai Zherenkov (violin), Andrei Ikov (trumpet), Sergei Podobedov (piano)

Globalis Symphony Orchestra, Konstantin Kremets



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days