Skip to main content

Browse: Wagner - Parsifal Act 2: Flower Maidens' Scene and Finale

Composer: Richard Wagner (1813–83)Genres: Opera » Opera Excerpts
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Miklos Perenyi (cello), János Bálint (violin), Zoltán Kocsis (piano/conductor), Barnabás Kelemen (violin)

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library