Skip to main content

Browse: Tausch - Concerto No. 2 in B flat major for two clarinets, Op. 26

Composer: Franz Wilhelm Tausch (1762–1817)Genres: Concertos » Double Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Thea King, Nicholas Bucknall (clarinet)

    English Chamber Orchestra, Leopold Hager


    Original price ($9.50) Reduced price $7.50

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library