Skip to main content

Browse: Vivaldi - The Four Seasons: Spring, RV269 (1st movement)

Composer: Antonio Vivaldi (1678–1741)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Lucie Horsch (recorder)

    Amsterdam Vivaldi Players, Candida Thompson

    Fearsome virtuosity and superb technique…this is a disc to buy, and display in years to come as the start of a distinguished career More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library