Skip to main content

Browse: Clarke, Rebecca - Sonata for Cello (or Viola) and Piano

Composer: Rebecca Clarke (1886–1979)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Raphael Wallfisch (cello), John York (piano)

    There’s a visionary grandeur to [the Rhapsody], a sonata in all but name. In comparison to the restless modality of her Viola Sonata. It’s not only case on a bigger canvas but is also harmonically... More…


    Original price ($16.50) Reduced price $12.50

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library